Customer Reviews

We believe in offering great customer service before, during and after the purchase of your new car. Whilst we believe that we're doing it right, there's only one way to truly make sure - and that's to ask the customers themselves.

Based on feedback from 1921 customers we've been rated as: Excellent

with an average rating of 4.79
96% of reviewers recommend us

Latest reviews

Jill Wallace
Verified Buyer

Genuinely nice staff. Very helpful.

Posted 5 days ago

James Hardy
Verified Buyer

Very helpful,thorough and efficient.

Posted 5 days ago

Gary Greenhoff
Verified Buyer

We purchased a car recently and again we were satisfied with the entire buying process.
Shaun the sales person once again was very professional and funny.
Me and my wife have purchased many vehicles over the years, and continue to do so!!
Great service, we will certainly return.

Posted 1 week ago

John Wallbanks
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service from our first telephone contact through to our final on line purchase.Your sales adviser Mr Ian Whiting is a credit to your organisation and you are lucky to have such a professional member on your team.

Posted 1 week ago

Julie Marcus
Verified Buyer

Saw the car online and made an appointment to view. Really lovely friendly helpful staff who listened to what I wanted. Would highly recommend

Posted 1 week ago

Direct Cars

Thank you Julie for your kind words, enjoy your new car and see you again in the future.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service with no hassle

Posted 1 week ago

Direct Cars

Thanks, glad you found the service fast and efficient, and enjoyed our no hassle policy. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you again.

Posted 1 week ago

How do I leave a review?

The reviews on this page are verified reviews, which means they have been collected and verified by a licensed third-party review platform. This ensures the reviews here are genuine and written by real customers.

After completing a purchase you will be sent an email and/or text message within 7 days inviting you to leave a review - so please keep a look out for it! If you have made a purchase over 7 days ago but still haven't received your invitation please contact website support with details about your purchase so we can investigate.