COVID-19: We are open

Customer Reviews

We believe in offering great customer service before, during and after the purchase of your new car. Whilst we believe that we're doing it right, there's only one way to truly make sure - and that's to ask the customers themselves.

Based on feedback from 1323 customers we've been rated as: Excellent

with an average rating of 4.77
96% of reviewers recommend us

Latest reviews

Jean Philippe Serbera
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service. Shaun was very helpful.
I warmly recommend.

Posted 2 days ago

Paul Preston
Verified Buyer

All very good just one thing the registration document I think you should have done that on line at the garage and not gave me the last owners details.ie name and address as the last garage I bought a car from did it all.

Posted 1 week ago

Katie Dalai
Verified Buyer

Great service very friendly and welcoming. My brother bought a car from the same company and salesman and recommended them to me. Really appreciate all the help from Nick Especially

Posted 2 weeks ago

Direct Cars

Thank you Katie, we are pleased to hear that you had a great experience, also pass on our thanks to your brother for recommending us to you. Enjoy your new car and we will look forward to seeing you and your brother again in the future.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Raymond Prudhoe
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately the excellent sales service provided by Andy was thwarted by the failure to carry out the check efficiently which meant the car was supplied without a SUV card for the Sat Nav which meant I had to borrow one in the meantime. It is now more than a week since taking delivery and I still have not received a card. I am expecting a delivery urgently together with a good Will gesture.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Direct Cars

Hi Raymond, we apologise that the SD card was missing for the Sat Nav when you initially purchased the car, a new one was ordered straight away but unfortunately, hadn't arrived when you collected the car, this was immediately posted to you via recorded delivery when it arrived and should now be with you. However, despite this issue we hope you are enjoying your new car and we will see you again in the future.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Raymond Sidebotham
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and smooth process end to end. Thankyou.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Direct Cars

Thank you Raymond, happy to hear you liked the service and process we provide. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you again soon.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sally Wainwright
Verified Buyer

Easy and straight forward process. Good service. Would recommend.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Direct Cars

Thanks Sally, glad to hear you enjoyed the straight forward process. Enjoy your new car and see you again in the future.

Posted 2 weeks ago

How do I leave a review?

The reviews on this page are verified reviews, which means they have been collected and verified by a licensed third-party review platform. This ensures the reviews here are genuine and written by real customers.

After completing a purchase you will be sent an email and/or text message within 7 days inviting you to leave a review - so please keep a look out for it! If you have made a purchase over 7 days ago but still haven't received your invitation please contact website support with details about your purchase so we can investigate.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing you accept our cookie policy.