COVID-19: We are open

Customer Reviews

We believe in offering great customer service before, during and after the purchase of your new car. Whilst we believe that we're doing it right, there's only one way to truly make sure - and that's to ask the customers themselves.

Based on feedback from 1288 customers we've been rated as: Excellent

with an average rating of 4.77
96% of reviewers recommend us

Latest reviews

Mark Jephson
Verified Buyer

excellent service, makes buying a second hand car easy. No hard sell

Posted 13 hours ago

Lawrence Haines
Verified Buyer

Had Adam help me out with buying a car.
Although he's new he was very good and knowledgeable.
Bought cars off you for years and will continue to do so.

Posted 1 day ago

Paul Lilley
Verified Buyer

Adam made the experience extremely easy from start to finish. He was very polite and professional and gave us as much time as we needed to look around the cars without any pressure. An excellent service. Thank you

Posted 2 days ago

Paul Longden
Verified Buyer

Not happy call me

Posted 3 days ago

Direct Cars

Hi Paul, after speaking to you regarding the warranty on your recent purchase, despite the rest of your experience being a positive one, we are pleased we have now come to a satisfactory conclusion and you are once again a happy customer. Enjoy your new vehicle and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Posted 2 days ago

Lee Dickson
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of cars, none pushy sailsmen, all round quality. Will definitely use Direct again

Posted 5 days ago

Direct Cars

Thanks Lee, Enjoy your new vehicle and see you in the future.

Posted 2 days ago

Christopher Moore
Verified Buyer

Always been put off going to car show rooms because of pushy sales people but this was different. I felt so comfortable. I was able to look round the cars and in them with no pressure at all and when i was speaking to the sales man he was very friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend direct cars to anyone.

Posted 5 days ago

Direct Cars

Thank you Christopher, we are happy that you felt comfortable with our no pressure policy. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.

Posted 2 days ago

How do I leave a review?

The reviews on this page are verified reviews, which means they have been collected and verified by a licensed third-party review platform. This ensures the reviews here are genuine and written by real customers.

After completing a purchase you will be sent an email and/or text message within 7 days inviting you to leave a review - so please keep a look out for it! If you have made a purchase over 7 days ago but still haven't received your invitation please contact website support with details about your purchase so we can investigate.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing you accept our cookie policy.